top of page

Several honored at Arc of Shelby County dinner

The Arc of Shelby County, Inc. held its annual meeting on Sept. 24 at Mt. Pisgah Baptist Church in Shelbyville and handed out several awards.

Nearly 100 people attended and listened to guest speakers Sen. Jean Leising (R-Oldenburg) and Jeff Mohler, Special Olympics Indiana president and CEO.

The following were honored for their service: